Breathe Easy Loading

Reviews

Edie Says:

"Absolutely Terrific! I was really impressed! They took such care and time protecting the areas of my house and my belongings. Jesse was so respectful and patient with me. Would definitely recommend Jesse and his crew to anyone."

Ross Brock Says:

- Palm Bay
"Jesse and crew were very professional. They were prompt, extremely hard working and polite on top of it all. The term " dustless" is no joke. We were amazed at how clean our home remained during the process.What a relief it was to return our home virtually dust free. There truly is no better company to care for your home when it involves such big job. "

Stan Says:

- Indialantic
"Breathe Easy removed 1000 SF of tile from my home. They arrive on-time for all appointments including the quote, walk-through and each demo day. Every employee worked hard and was polite and friendly. They completed the job in one full day and a couple hours the next morning; less than the expected 2 days. The dustless system worked great and they cleaned up the work area. I would definitely use their services again."

Bobby Pagan Says:

- West Melbourne
"The team did a great job! As many reviews state the job was well done in a professional manner. I would highly recommend them as I am a very satisfied customer. I am planning to hire them again for my bathroom remodel. As this is a tough job I really recommend to hire them they were well worth the money spent."

bob Cusumano Says:

- Melbourne
"We were very impressed by Jessie's Crew. They take pride in their work, which is hard to find these days .They went over and beyond their job. The crew moved furniture, they took out our base boards carefully and did no damage to drywall. They put cloths on my counters and furniture. They even cleaned behind my stove. They treated our house as if it were their own. Best of all there was not much dust. We highly recommend Breathe Easy Dustless. it is expensive but well worth the money. "

David Hubbard Says:

- MERRITT ISLAND
"These guys are everything they claim to be and more. Excellent crew produced outstanding results. Highly recommend these folks for any tile removal job. Thank you so much!"

Judy Smith Says:

- Satellite Beach
"Awesome job. This is a truely dustless service, not just a few fans thrown around. They have special equipment and they leave no dust after tile removed. And thin set was sanded all the way down. Jesse and crew were on time, fast and efficient and did a great job. Highly recommend!"

Ricky Baden Says:

- Melbourne
"I’ve been in the flooring business for 27 years and I will never remove flooring or tiles myself again. Call Jesse with Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring Removal and let these guys do the work! You won’t regret it. Especially if you’re living in the home during the demo/remodel process. They respect your home and take all precautions to not damage anything. The process is amazing and efficient and virtually dust free. "

Clay Bloxom Says:

- Merritt Island
"Another job done with the same results stated by many others. Five Star local company that delivers what they commit to. Hard to believe we just moved back into the house immediately after having 1000 sq ft of tile, grout and old thin set removed. A truly dustless experience. "

Ken Says:

- Rockledge
"The fellas showed up on time, were extremely versed in what they were doing, professional, genuine nice fellas and got the job done. I was blown away with how good the turn out was after taking up old tile and using the dustless system and it was fast. Would highly recommend and for sure use them again . Awesome work!! Super nice guys. "

Kevin - Cocoa Says:

"Jesse's crew came right on time, got right to work, and got the job done! The cleaned up after themselves, and were very pleasant and professional right from the start. Jesse is a perfectionist and it shows in the work that he does. I can't say enough nice things about Jesse and his company!"

Sean - Titusville Says:

"Short and sweet - ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!"

Michelle - Condo in Melbourne Says:

"I absolutely love the job Jesse and his crew did! Super nice guys!"

Barbara - Melbourne Beach Says:

"I was very happy with the job your crew did at my condo. The guys were very courteous and efficient! Great Job!"

Angela Says:

"Very Happy! I didn't know that dustless existed, and I am very happy that everything was so clean when the job was finished."

Al Fleming Says:

- Rockledge
"Breathe Easy Dustless tile removal is exactly that , dustless. Great job by Jesse and his crew. They also cover everything and vacuum and wipe everything down when they are finished. Excellent job , would definitely recommend Breathe Easy Dustless to all looking for tile or wood removal. "

BRIAN Says:

- MELBOURNE
"I can't say enough positive comments about this company. Jesse and his crew were amazing. I've seen neighbors try to remove their own ceramic tile and the frustration and mess it caused. Breath Easy removed 1100 square feet of tile and wood flooring while we were still in the home. They have top-notch equipment that captures the dust as they remove the tile. They also did the baseboard which I love. Chris is an expert on the miter-saw. My home has been transformed into a modern show case. The crew was professional, courteous, and very responsive to our needs. If you are considering removing your ugly tile, but are afraid of the mess and dust, look no further. I highly recommend this company. Great price, great work, great people. Brian D."

Marianne Raley Says:

- Rockledge/Viera
"Jesse from Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring removal came to my home promptly at 8:30 as scheduled to remove the old flooring in my office. His crew was courteous, professional and very experienced as to what they do! My husband has COPD and cannot breathe in dust of any kind. This dustless system was just that! There was no dust at all and we were so pleased with the removal of our office flooring. We were so happy that we have now decided to remove all of the tile in our house so we can install new tile! I highly recommend this company and you will be so happy dealing with well qualified experts in this field! Thank you Jesse and crew for a terrific job!"

Darren and Annette Says:

- Melbourne
"We were extremely impressed with your team that removed our tile. We were amazed and pleased with how dust free it was! We highly recommend your services and appreciate your help! Your team did a excellent job, thank you!"

Stephanie - Malabar Says:

"11/13/2020 The team of guys have been great, and they are very good at what they do. They explained to me every step of what they were doing so i knew what to expect. Jesse's crew was very personable and professional! We will definitely recommend them! Thank you."

Ron - Rockledge Says:

"11/11/2020 - We were very pleased with the quality of their service! Thank you very much!"

Jane Wyatt Says:

- Merritt Island
"10/28/2020 - Breathe Easy Dustless is absolutely awesome! On time, courteous, professional and absolutely no dust removing 400 square feet of 12x12 tile. I highly recommend this company!!!"

Aldo Cacciotti Says:

- Viera
"Breath Easy is a great company. I would recommend them to anyone getting any type floor completed. They removed tile from our home which was completely dustless. The crew was very professional and Jesse was very quick on coming over for an estimate. I will be using them to install our vinyl flooring soon."

Heather Hinckley Says:

- MELBOURNE
"I received a quick response for an estimate. The price was fair. Jesse and his team were very professional and extremely hard working. I have seen tile removal that is not dustless, and it is a mess I don't want to deal with again. This company has multiple vacuums that are on while the tile is being removed. They cover furniture and counters, smooth the surface, wipe down everything, and are detailed with clean up. I cannot recommend this company enough. "

William Cocoa Beach Says:

"10/17/2020 Our condo job went great! We really appreciate the hard work and no dust! Thank you"

Danny Rockledge Says:

"10/12/2020 Man this is awesome! I have allergies, and to say that Breathe Easy is an understatement! So very happy!"

Jeff Payne Says:

- Satellite Beach
"Jesse and the crew quickly and cleanly removed 300 square of 12x12 ceramic tile installed on my slab. Absolutely impressed with the crew and work performed. Made we wonder why I ever removed flooring myself! Thank you guys!!! Highly recommend"

Amy - Rockledge Says:

"9/25/2020 - This is the second time we have ever had tile removed. The first time we had it removed the traditional non dustless way, and we had dust for weeks and weeks. With Breathe Easy dustless and their dustless tile removal method there was actually no dust. This dustless method is so superior to the traditional method. These guys did a great job!"

Robin - Palm Bay Says:

"9/16/2020 - I put my trust in this company and I am really glad that I did! I have asthma and there was really no dust. I replaced my air conditioning filter before Breathe Easy Dustless performed the job and I checked it after they were done, and there was no dust at all! It is so much better than what I thought it might be and They did such a wonderful job! Thank you so much!"

Mike - Rockledge Says:

"9/10/2020 - Everything went great! Those guys really worked their tails off! Thank you!"

Shelly - Cocoa Says:

"8/31/2020 - Jesse and his team did a great job, there was no mess when I got home! "

Jim - Melbourne Says:

"8/29/2020 - Quite Happy with Jesse and his team! Very professional! "

Tim - Merritt Island Says:

"8/1/2020 - We were very happy with the job that Jesse and his team performed. The whole dustless team was very organized and professional from start to finish! We will recommend Breathe Easy Dustless to everyone we know. Thank you Jesse! "

Jerry - Melbourne Says:

"7/21/2020 - Jesse and his team did a great job. I was really surprised how clean my house was when the job was complete. It really is dustless! Thank you."

Amie - Palm Bay Says:

"7/10/2020 - Dustless tile removal is worth every penny! I have been holding off on redoing my tile floors due to the dust and mess that the traditional removal process makes. The dustless tile removal process made a job that would have been a headache a much cleaner and easier process. I would recommend Jesse and his team to everyone I know!"

Angie - Titusville Says:

"6/25/2020 This company was on time, very professional and they took great care with cleaning up. Breathe Easy Dustless Tile Removal is worth every penny!"

Rich - Melbourne Says:

"6/22/2020 Jesse was wonderful! His company did a great job. I will definitely recommend them to everyone that I know! Thank you for the great work!"

Amy - Melbourne Says:

"6/18/2020 Wow, just Wow! We have been pondering our floor situation for many years. We were not fond of our ceramic tile, but we knew that we did not want the dust nightmare associated with the customary way of tile removal. We learned of Breathe Easy Dustless and were immediately intrigued. Jesse and his crew were definitely the answer! They removed tile in almost half of our house very efficiently! They moved large pieces of furniture and protected the contents of our home. This crew was amazing, the process was affordable, and we are absolutely thrilled with the results!"

Bea - West Melbourne Says:

"6/9/2020 This company was very prompt, very personable, and professional. When the job was finished they cleaned up and I did not have any dust in my house. I will tell everyone I know about this company! Thank you Jesse and your team!"

Sue - Indialantic Says:

"5/15/2020 Very great job! Very pleased!"

Tom - Suntree Says:

"5/8/2020 I loved the whole dustless tile removal process from beginning to the end. My cat Phoenix wasn't bothered by any of the process! I will recommend Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring Removal to everyone."

Jeff - West Melbourne Says:

"5/7/2020 I was very happy with the dustless tile removal! The tile installers remarked that they were very pleased with the fact that the floor was ready for immediate installation! I would recommend Jesse and his guys to everyone I know!"

Cindy - Cape Canaveral Says:

"5/1/2020 Jesse's team were very hardworking and very professional. Very pleased with the dustless tile removal in our condo."

Keith - Melbourne Beach Says:

"4/30/2020 Very happy with the results of the dustless tile removal. Jesse and his team were very professional and answered any questions that we had. Thank you!"

Katie - Malabar Says:

"4/27/2020 This was such a good experience! They did a great job and they took great care with everything! Thank you so much! We would recommend and have recommended this company to all of our friends and family."

Lisa - Satellite Beach Says:

"4/13/2020 Jesse and his crew were very professional! The job site was left very clean. They were such a blessing to us! Thank you!"

Tony - Melbourne Says:

"Jesse your team was very professional and they moved all of my furniture. I am happy with the dustless process when removing my tile tile flooring. Thank you. "

Virgil - Merritt Island Says:

"Very happy with the dustless tile removal in my condo."

Frances - Melbourne Says:

"We are very pleased with the dustless tile removal service you provided for our condo. Your guys couldn't have been nicer or easier to work with. We will definitely recommend you to all our friends. "

Mike - Satellite Beach Says:

"Jesse your crew is very professional and extremely competent. Many thanks to you and your crew for the rapid and dust free service in such a short time! Incredible!"

Let us know what you think, submit your own review with the form below


Check Out Our Google Reviews!

Google Logo Icon

Review

"If there is any wait for this company there's a reason for it. They do a great job and go above and beyond. Highly recommend. Thanks again for the help on my full remodel project."

 December 27th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Breathe Easy removed 1000 SF of tile from my home. They arrive on-time for all appointments including the quote, walk-through and each demo day. Every employee worked hard and was polite and friendly. They completed the job in one full day and a..."

 September 12th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"The work provided was the removal of ceramic tiles in my house. The individuals completed the work in a timely fashion and leaving the house in a organized state and as clean as possible. I am planning to hire them for additional work. I think..."

 August 17th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Jesse and his crew were wonderful. He was accommodating to the inconvenience I had and very professional. His communication was excellent and everyone was efficient and fast. They busted their butts removing the difficult tile and thinset and left..."

 June 17th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"I highly recommend Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring Removal! Dustin and Tee showed up on time and were extremely professional. They were quick getting the job done, and they did an incredible job. It truly is dustless."

 April 9th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Jesse and his crew were wonderful. This is a TRUE dustless service. He has special equipment for this. I had no dust after they removed all of my tile, and the thin set was sanded down all the way to the bare concrete floor. And they were done in..."

 March 25th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

""

 March 19th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Awesome job! Jesse and his crew showed up on time, and removed 300sf of tile in about 4 hours. Best of all, their equipment captured all of the dust. I highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again."

 March 13th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"I highly recommend Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring Removal for any tile removal and demo, needed in your home. Especially if you’re living in the home during demo. These guys are professional and efficient. Wouldn’t do it any other way!!"

 March 4th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Great Team, and Great Work:)"

 February 24th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Jessie and his entire crew are true professionals that got our flooring demo and install of our whole house done on time and with excellent results. There is probably nothing more disruptive to a homeowner than living though a flooring demo but..."

 February 22nd, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Jesse and his professional and productive crew delivered what they promised in removing 1000 sq ft of tile in one day! If you haven’t explored dustless tile removal and have ever experienced “the old way” it truly is dustless and the rooms..."

 February 17th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"I used Breathe Easy Dustless flooring removal and was quite impressed with the quality and professionalism of this company. They removed 480 square feet of tile from my home and completed the work efficiently and with no dust. They showed up on..."

 January 19th, 2021
Google Logo Icon

Review

"I can't say enough positive comments about this company. Jesse and his crew were amazing. I've seen neighbors try to remove their own ceramic tile and the frustration and mess it caused. Breath Easy removed 1100 square feet of tile and wood..."

 December 1st, 2020
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Jesse from Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring removal came to my home promptly at 8:30 as scheduled to remove the old flooring in my office. His crew was courteous, professional and very experienced as to what they do! My husband has COPD and cannot..."

 November 24th, 2020
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Jesse and the team were phenomenal. Very quick and responsive. They came in and removed all of my tile and didn't leave a speck of dust. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get there flooring removed. Thanks guys!"

 November 8th, 2020
Google Logo Icon

Review

"Today we had Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring Removal come into our home to remove tile in preparation for installation of new vinyl flooring. The crew who did our job were very courteous and extremely professional. Since both my husband and I have..."

 October 28th, 2020
Google Logo Icon

Review

"They removed tile flooring in our home. Great work and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone getting any flooring done. The crew was very fast getting the job completed and Jesse was very quick on getting us an estimate."

 October 27th, 2020
Google Logo Icon

Review

"We used Breathe Easy Dustless Flooring Removal to remove tile from our kitchen, family room and hallway. When we signed up for the dustless, I said yah right, dustless my ***. It was incredible. There were vacuums hooked to all equipment when tile..."

 October 27th, 2020
Google Logo Icon

Review

"I received a quick response for an estimate. The price was fair. Jesse and his team were very professional and extremely hard working. I have seen tile removal that is not dustless, and it is a mess I don't want to deal with again. This company..."

 October 22nd, 2020